Buisness Card

Stem Cell Biology

Head of Department:
Prof. Dr. med. Beate Winner
Marina Barakh-Chayka
phone: +49 9131 85-46835
fax: +49 9131 85-34781
e-mail: marina.barakh-chayka.extern@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Helga Bieberstein
phone: +49 9131 85-33120
fax: +49 9131 85-35769
e-mail: helga.bieberstein@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Tom Börstler M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-42888
e-mail: tom.boerstler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Marius Brazdis
phone: +49 9131 85-39303
e-mail: razvanbrazdis@gmail.com
business card
Dr. med. Esther Eberhardt
DECT: +49 9131 85-42465
e-mail: esther.eberhardt@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
business card
Momme Edlefsen
phone: +49 9131 85-33295
fax: +49 9131 85-36176
e-mail: momme.edlefsen@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Michaela Farrell
phone: +49 9131 85-39342
business card
Daniela Graef
phone: +49 9131 85-39310
e-mail: daniela.graef@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Fabian Güner
phone: +49 9131 85-39353
e-mail: fabianguener@aol.com
business card
Felicia Himmelsbach
e-mail: felicia@fi-himmelsbach.de
business card
Tanja Hofmann
phone: +49 9131 85-34533
fax: +49 9131 85-36010
e-mail: pdl-kopfklinik@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Kamer Burak Isci M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-39353
e-mail: kamerburak.isci@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Nora John
e-mail: nora.john@t-online.de
business card
Johanna Kaindl M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-39353
e-mail: johanna.kaindl@fau.de
business card
Elzbieta Kania
phone: +49 9131 85-46741
fax: +49 9131 85-34781
e-mail: elzbieta.kania@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Florian Krach M. Sc.
e-mail: fkrach@ucsd.edu
business card
Sandra Loskarn
phone: +49 9131 85-39310
e-mail: sandra.loskarn@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Sebastian Loskarn B. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-39303
e-mail: sloskarn@gmail.com
business card
Michele Maroni M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-39303
e-mail: michele.maroni@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Tatyana Pozner M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-39353
e-mail: tatyana.pismenyuk@fau.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Iryna Prots
phone: +49 9131 85-39303
fax: +49 9131 85-39311
e-mail: iryna.prots@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Martin Regensburger
phone: +49 9131 85-39353
e-mail: martin.regensburger@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Julia Riedlberger B. Sc.
business card
Tania Rizo M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-39303
e-mail: tania.rizo@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Peter Schäffler
phone: +49 9131 85-35165
fax: +49 9131 85-35166
e-mail: peter.schaeffler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Catherine Scharf
phone: +49 9131 85-33158
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: catherine.scharf@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Diana Schmidt M. Sc.
business card
Annika Schray
business card
Marwa Selim
phone: +49 9131 85-46835
fax: +49 9131 85-34781
e-mail: marwa.selim.extern@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Katrin Simmnacher M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-39353
e-mail: katrin.simmnacher@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Annika Sommer M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-39303
e-mail: annika.sommer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Sören Turan
phone: +49 9131 85-39353
e-mail: soeren.turan@fau.de
business card
Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin (FH) Ingrid Weber-Gomez
phone: +49 9131 85-34298
fax: +49 9131 85-36870
e-mail: ingrid.weber-gomez@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Holger Wend
phone: +49 9131 85-39310
e-mail: holger.wend@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Beate Winner
phone: +49 9131 85-39301
fax: +49 9131 85-39311
e-mail: beate.winner@uk-erlangen.de
business card